My Site

» » Indochine - Black City Parade (2014)

Indochine - Black City Parade (2014)

  • Author: Fastspeed;  
  • Read 237;  
  • Date: 28-04-2017, 00:59;  

Indochine - Black City Parade (2014)

Artist: Indochine
Title: Black City Parade
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Rock, New Wave, Synth Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC (tracks.cue.log)
Total Time: 2:35:20
Total Size: 362 Mb / 1.09 Gb


CD1 Black City Album
1. Black ouverture
2. Black city parade
3. College boy
4. Memoria
5. Le fond de l'air est rouge
6. Wuppertal
7. Le messie
8. Belfast
9. Traffic girl
10. Thea sonata
11. Anyway
12. Nous demain
13. Kill nico
14. Europane ou le dernier bal

CD2 Black City Remix
1. College boy (charlift remix)
2. College boy (carbon airways remix)
3. College boy (oli de sat remix)
4. Black city parade (parade mix by nicola sirkis)
5. Black city parade (true shed and jones by shane stoneback)
6. Black city parade (black disco mix by oli de sat)
7. Black city parade (klinck clock remix)
8. Belfast (the shadow mix by oli de sat)
9. Belfast (the berlin mix by nicola sirkis)
10. Traffic girl (pop mix by nicola sirkis)

CD3 Black City Live
1. College boy live
2. Black city parade live

Indochine - Black City Parade (2014)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.

Add Comment

Your Name:*
Your E-Mail:*
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Enter the code:*
Click on the image to refresh the code if it cannot be viewed

Template not found: /templates/AutoPark/footer.tpl