Music :

Rodg - Fate (2019)

      Author: Baturi   |   20 April 2019   |   comments: 0

Rodg - Fate (2019)

Artist: Rodg
Title: Fate
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Armada Music Bundles - ARDI4073
Genre: Progressive House, Trance, Melodic House & Techno
Quality: lossless (tracks)
Total Time: 57:20
Total Size: 366 mb

1. Rodg - Fate (01:51)
2. Rodg - Over Town (03:44)
3. Rodg - Inupiaq (03:28)
4. Rodg - Elevator (03:24)
5. Rodg - In-Flight Entertainment (03:26)
6. Rodg & Dom Fricot - Cinnamon (03:04)
7. Rodg - Only a Flight Away (02:29)
8. Rodg - 9th Ave (03:22)
9. Rodg - Sudden (03:11)
10. Rodg - The Coaster (03:06)
11. Rodg & Dom Fricot - Our Generation (03:41)
12. Rodg & Matt Fax - Eukarya (03:35)
13. Rodg - A Reason (02:13)
14. Rodg & Sarah de Warren - Fading (03:26)
15. Rodg - Beam (02:37)
16. Rodg - Signs (03:29)
17. Rodg - Wanna Go (03:22)
18. Rodg - Fractal (03:52)

Coming off of a phenomenal year both as a producer and on the live front, Rodg is known worldwide for making every minute count for himself and for his fans. As one who's always looking to explore the farthest reaches of his own sound and the Progressive scene, he never fails to magnify the magic, ensuring that everyone gets to be high on life if only for a fleeting moment. Now, all of that comes together in his second artist album: 'Fate'. Covering a wide range of music that runs from deep Progressive to Trance to the wonderfully experimental stuff in between, 'Fate' is the culmination of every adventure Rodg committed himself to, every decision he's made and every turn he's taken throughout his increasingly impressive sonic journey. Featuring no less than eighteen mesmeric records that build toward the inevitable, yet undetermined ending we call 'Fate', the album juggles straightforward impressions and idyllic depictions with quirky hooks that unite people in their own way. Everything that's come to pass so far is what led you here, to this moment in time, on the verge of hitting play on this album. And all that this body of work entails is what will make you stay till the end. Some may call it 'Fate'. We just call it a masterpiece album.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

скачать dle 12.0

Home        |        Register        |        Forums        |        RSS        |        Rules        |        DMCA Policy        |        Contact Us
None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

Copyright © 2018 Dl4All. All rights reserved.